About Your Deposit and Automatic Recharge

When you activate your account, you will be charged a prepaid deposit (amount based on the plan you select).

Each month your usage fees will be deducted from this amount. Any time your account reaches the designated Auto Recharge level, it will automatically be re-charged back to the original deposit level.

How Auto-Recharge Works